Watamote ( Watashi ga Motenai no wa Dou Kangaetemo Omaera ga Warui! )

wp 7

I started and finished this anime last sunday. The meaning of the above anime is – No matter how u look at it, It’s u guys fault I’m not popular! Its about an anti-social girl who strives to become popular in her high school. I have to say it was a very painful anime. I really wanted the ending in the anime to show her in a better light, but it did not happen. I would recommend everyone to watch it as it is really interesting and funny in its own way.

I would like to know about your views on Watamote. Please comment 🙂

– HimAwARi

Leave a Reply

