The Very Inspiring Blog Award!s

very-inspiring-blogger-award

I thank madvanthi for nominating me for the very inspiring blog award. I’m truly honored. Madvanthi’s blog is full of creative and interesting stuffs. Do visit their blog. So the rules are as follows :

1.Thank the person that nominated you.
2.Add the logo to your post.
3.Nominate 10 other bloggers you think are inspiring.
4.Answer the questions given to you.
5.Give 5 new questions for your nominees to answer.

The questions given out by madvanthi –

1. Who has been the most inspiring person in your life?

Ans. It’s actually a tough question to answer for me because most of my family members and friends inspire me a lot (in many ways). So its tough to choose one person. So l don’t think I can choose one particularly, everyone have made their own contribution in inspiring me for many things.

2. Favourite character/superhero?

Ans. I’ll take anime into consideration for this question. I have a lot of favourite characters, and again its a little tough decision but if have to choose a particular character, I would say Itachi.

3. Greatest fear?

Ans. My greatest fear are lizards,cockroaches and frogs and other creepy insects.

4. Stuff you like/dislike about poetry.

Ans. I love poems, especially ballads. I don’t dislike anything much about poetry.

5. Current favourite song?

Ans. Currently, its taylor swift’s two songs, ‘Trouble’ and ’22’

In anime, Noragami Aragoto’s opening theme and Fallin’ by ZHIEND from the anime Chrolotte

My nominees are :

Doop Anime

Just Geeky stuff (Keatle)

Takuto’s Anime Cafe

The Otaku Judge

animated

Otaku Highschool Life

Otaku Orbit

INFIINITY

wakuwafu

Alpha Manga

Questions :

1. The funniest thing you have ever seen or done.

2. What/Who inspires you the most?

3. Which instrument would you like to learn?

4.  Most favourite movie or novel

5.  Name an anime character who has inspired you.

I would like to thank madvanthi once again for nominating me for this award and I look forward to the answers from the nominees. Have a nice day bloggers. 😀

6 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blog Award!s

  1. Bugs ARE terrifying creatures. Especially spiders. Just no.
    But thank you very much! I’m not sure when I’ll get around to the award, but I’m positively sure it will be followed through with some time. Thanks again and congrats – How inspiring!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

